Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Tuesday, Dec. 26 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Code Word
+1
Thursday, Dec. 28 Code Word
+1
Friday, Dec. 29 Code Word
+1
Saturday, Dec. 30 Code Word
+1
Sunday, Dec. 31 Code Word
+1
Monday, Jan. 1 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, Jan. 2 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, Jan. 3 Code Word
+1
Thursday, Jan. 4 Code Word
+1
Friday, Jan. 5 Code Word
+1
Saturday, Jan. 6 Code Word
+1
Sunday, Jan. 7 Code Word
+1
Monday, Jan. 8 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, Jan. 10 Code Word
+1
Thursday, Jan. 11 Code Word
+1
Friday, Jan. 12 Code Word
+1
Saturday, Jan. 13 Code Word
+1
Sunday, Jan. 14 Code Word
+1
Monday, Jan. 15 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, Jan. 16 Code Word

We're giving away a pair of Bethel Woods season passes.

Each day from Tuesday, Dec. 26 through Tuesday, Jan. 16, we'll send a contest alert through the free Mix 97.7 app. The alert will share a link to a video where Baby New Year Rick Knight burps up the day's code word.

Enter the code word for each day below.